"Tracy Tappan takes the lore of vampires and turns it on edge"

— The Caffeinated Diva

Read an Excerpt

Recently promoted to the Special Operations Topside Team, quiet warrior Breen Dalakis is the least likely man to commit an unauthorized bite. But in a moment of blinding bloodlust, he bites and bonds with a new Dragon woman, permanently tying himself to a stranger. Now he must find a way to break through her seething rejection, but a lifetime spent skirting his emotions has left him stumped.Wild girl Charlize Renault has never been in a long-term relationship, doesn’t want one now, and there’s a good reason for that—a deeply buried, secret reason. But when Breen disappears on a mission gone bad, Charlize’s emotional ghosts rise again. She’ll finally have to conquer her past if she ever wants to find true happiness with the man who has moved mountains to reach her…but the last time she fought her demons, they nearly destroyed her.

eBooks available at:

Box Set available at:

You HAVE to read this new series by Tracy Tappan...

If you like Kresley Cole, Gena Showalter, Lara Adrian, Larissa Ione, and J.R. WARD you HAVE to read this new series by Tracy Tappan

— Fan Review

Vampires, demons, and the fey, not to mention "dragons"... this one has it all!

Having read what seems like several thousand paranormal romances, most involving vampires, I was pleasantly surprised by this book. I haven't been this excited about vampires since discovering JR Ward's BDB novels.

The author has created an exiting new world with an interesting cast of characters that should appeal to fans of JR Ward, Lara Adrian, and Rebecca Zanetti. I will definitely be reading the next instalment.

— KimInToronto

like
like
like
like

So Great!!! Need More!!!

Tracy Tappan's The Community Series' continues to be absolutely wonderful!

I started Blood-Bonded by Force last night.. and it was even stronger pull... I am glad my boss was absent today... but I finished it - and loved the strong relationships that continued between the Varcolac soldiers and their friends and mates! It was a bonus to have the stories of two Varcolac's! - Nyko & Faith -Faith and her sister were new to the mix, and fit well! The story Thomal with Pandra - l loved hearing more of Pandra - such a great story for her... the confrontation with their enemies below - a brother coming back to the fold!! All wonderful!!

And now: to hear Moon-Riders is coming.. I am excited!!!! Cannot wait!!!!

— Shirl B

like
like
like
like
like
like